Florida | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I violated my felony probation (GRAND THEFT) with a techincal violation I have a warrant for my arrest how long would I have to sit in jail and would my probation be reinstated?
I violated my felony probation (GRAND THEFT) with a techincal violation I have a warrant for my arrest how long would I have to sit in jail and would my probation be reinstated?
|
Read More Answered By: Richard Hornsby |
There is no specific time frame for waiting in jail on a Florida Violation of Probation case. The rule of thumb appears to be anywhere from 30 to 60 days. |
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2073
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
► If i was arrested in florida & charged with trafficking hydrocodone 4-13 grams...
► I was treated as a youthful offender on a burglary of a dwelling case i have...
► I was assaulted last weekend my an anknown male in orlando florida. in the process...
► Is it a crime that a teacher grabs a student's arm inflicting pain upon the student?
► Can I be prosecuted for shoplifting 6 months ago by a security camera
► What does supplemental discovery exibit means, im in jacksonville fl
► FRAUD-IMPERSON USE/POSS ID OF ANOTHER PERSON WO CONSENT. A friend just got arrested...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press