Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/09/12, 9:57 am

Legal Question


I violated my probation in md and recived a 100 day sentence and after doing that I caught another charge and the judge gave me 70 days for the second charge,now the judge said it could violate my probation again but evert time I check online it states my case is closed..How long does the court have if I were to get violated again on this charge to violate me...IS there a statue of limitations


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search