Virginia | Landlord & Tenant Law
12/08/11, 6:25 am
Legal Question
in virginia is the landlord responsible for removing a unsafe tree from a rented mobile home lot.we own the mobile home but rent the lot
in virginia is the landlord responsible for removing a unsafe tree from a rented mobile home lot.we own the mobile home but rent the lot
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Only if the fall of such a tree is foreseeable and the landlord would rather not wait to actually find out.
|
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20730
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-04
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-09
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-09
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-25
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-16
► Landlord workers damaged my personal property any recourse
► Can my landlord evict me 4 days after i give her money
► My apartment office got broken into and they stole the. Checks and money orders for...
► I signed alease stating my deposit which was more than one months rent was not...
► I own my house paid for it had a grl friend who live there,we didnt get alone she...
► Hello, we had a couple renting a room from us for $400 a month + half of all...
► My roommates moved out, but they can't be signed off the lease until the 26th of...
More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press