Virginia | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
In Virginia, is it legal to require all adult occupants to be co-signers on a lease if they intend to occupy the residence, even a spouse?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Sure, why wouldn't it be? |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20717
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Office of Jonathon Moseley
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Law Office of Susan E. Allen, PLLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Brian M. Miller, Attorney at Law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-04
Bromberg, Rosenthal, LLP
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-09
McKinnon & Associates, PLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-09
The Law Office of Michael J. Seck, PLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-25
Search Questions and Answers


