California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I am visiting a relatives house and I trip on a low step going from the dining room into the entryway and broke my arm. Is my relative responsible for my medical expenses?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


