New Jersey | Criminal Law
Legal Question
If you go to a wade hearing and the judge throws out the positive id.could the case be thrown out with a motion to dismiss.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Gary Moore |
It all depends on what other proofs there are in the case. Call me, if you like. |
Top Attorneys in NJ
Gary Moore Attorney At Law
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 5393
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3589
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of Ronald Aronds, LLC
Cranford, NJ
Questions Answered: 1621
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Law Office of Savy Grant
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
SAUL H SEGAN ATTY AT LAW
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Search Questions and Answers


