Tennessee | Employment Law
Legal Question
If my wages are being garnished don't i have the right to know who is garnishing my wages?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James R. Becker, Jr. |
Yes. You have a right to receive a notice of the garnishment from the creditor. |
Top Attorneys in TN
Law Offices of James R. Becker, Jr.
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 755
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-13
Crone & Mason, PLC
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-04
J Todd Moore
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-30
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
T. Holland McKinnie, PC
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-22
Gardiner & Associates
Knoxville, TN
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-01
McNabb, Bragorgos & Burgess PLLC
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
The Law Firm of Robert A. Croy
Tullahoma, TN
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


