Indiana | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
can my wages be garnished for a medical bill in the state of indiana?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Sure, if there is a judgment. |
Top Attorneys in IN
Samuel Hasler
Anderson, IN
Questions Answered: 785
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-17
Law Offices of David DuMond
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Davis Law Office
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Bator Redman & Shive
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-23
Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Coleman Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Southward & Haggard
Indianapolis, NUS
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-17
Aaron J. Butler, Attorney at Law
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Search Questions and Answers


