California | Legal Ethics
1/07/12, 10:46 am
Legal Question
Waht is an acceptable name for california law corp?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Stone |
Unless there's some other law corp named Waht, yes. |
|
Read More Answered By: Anthony Roach |
This is not the appropriate category for this question. This category involves issues of law and rules governing attorneys licensed to practice in California.
You may want to repost in the general business law category. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10414
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 210
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► How can i sue someone for swindling? can i go to the police? and can the police...
► I bought a brand new phone off amazon because my previous one broke. i specifically...
► My wife of 7 years and her College Professor an assistant Dean who is also her boss...
► The chp will not give report regading a death of a family member that hapend on the...
► Is it illegal to impersonate a member of the clergy to preside over a wedding...
► Our firm has hired an attorney who we now believe to be incompetent. He has spelled...
► I was recently in a family court hearing where an expert witness that the judge...
More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press