Connecticut | Product Liability
Legal Question
If I wanted to file a small claims suit w/ an on line co. located in another state in which state would I file the suit, the co. or my state?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Christopher Hite |
You would most likely file it here. Whats the amount? It very well could be a waste of time. |
Top Attorneys in CT
ADAMUCCI, LLC
Stamford, CT
Questions Answered: 546
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Serrano & Serrano, LLC - Connecticut Accident, Social Security & Divorce Lawyers
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 119
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Law Office of Jefferson D. Jelly
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 25
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-27
Law Offices of Stephen R. Fine
Manchester, NH
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Eagan, Donohue, Van Dyke, & Falsey, LLP
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-27
Lawsuit Financial Corporation
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, PC
Erie, PA
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-01-16
The Law Office of Jonathan A. Wetmore
Shelton, CT
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-15
Search Questions and Answers


