Texas  |  Technology Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/12/12, 2:27 pm

Hello I wanted to promote a product and advertise it on google, they told me you didn't respect the terms and conditions of adwords because I promoted a product that is free.

I didn't know that the product I promoted was free, I didn't do anything wrong. If the product was free, It was not my problem. I just promoted a product.

So they didn't give me another chance to advertise again. They bolcked my account. This is unfair and unjust toward me.

Now I can't advertise anymore. They messed up my plans of advertising more products.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search