is there anyway you can get around a warrant without an arrest
Read More
Answered By:
Yes... Have a lawyer call the court to set up a date where bond can be set.
That depends on what the warrant is for. For most low level misdemeanors, it is usually possible to go to the Court, pay a bond (usually about $250) and get a new court date.
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1214 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 905 Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-18
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
Dover, OH
Questions Answered: 660 Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-30
Questions Answered: 445 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 345 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Questions Answered: 339 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Twinsburg, OH
Questions Answered: 260 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-21
Questions Answered: 225 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Dublin, OH
Questions Answered: 116 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-21
► In the state of Ohio, if you are charged with your first OVI, is it true that it...
► My son who is 18 years old, is schedule for court tomorrow. He saw a bag of pot on...
► Free Question, What does the Ohio or Fed law say about 'Field Sobriety Tests and a...
► During Halloween at Kent State University I was walking with my friend who was 21...
► Hello, I was charged with underage drinking over this past weekend.I am 19 and I'm a...
► Is there any dui program on tuesday in cleveland ohio
► I took a alcohol and drug urine test for the police and that was 9-29-10 and it was...