Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
There is a warrant out for me because they say i never entered a plea for getting caught driving with no license and old inspection sticker. I never receiced anything in the mail and had no intension of ignoring this. When i became aware of the warrant i called the judges office and said i would like 2 make payment or enter a plea and was told its to late because a warrant has already been issued. I recently spoke to the constable and he said i must either pay $1000 or turn myself in. I dont have the money and dont want to go to jail, obviously. I must do this in 4 days. Do i have any options?


