Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Utah

can you have a warrant without even getting served papers?

Asked on 4/07/12, 10:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alvin Lundgren Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is possible. You should investigate and respond ASAP.

Read more
4/10/12, 12:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now