California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
9/27/11, 9:11 pm

Legal Question


my wc attorney and the defense attorney made a verbal agreement on a settlement amount. Defense all of a sudden changed attorney's and no longer agrees with the settlement. Is that legal? It was over and now they have back tracked and I'm suffering for it. what do I do and is that legal to go back on an agreement?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search