Pennsylvania | Workers Comp
Legal Question
my wc claim was recently denied by the wcab.i feel my attorney was very passive and content with just sitting back and letting things happen. if i decide to appeal again can i get a new attorney? diagnosed with TOS and judge says not enough proof that it was due to my job.attorney never submitted into evidence my work file showing that for 10yrs. i worked 10 &12 hr. days at a very fast paced highly repetitive job. also if i dismiss him do i have to pay him?


