California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Last week I got into a car accident. I was at a red light and someone slammed into the back of me; there also was a chain reaction where I hit the person in front of me. My auto insurance was lapsed for about 12 hours, and I found out my insurance won't back me up. Although the accident was not my fault. My vehicle has several thousand dollars worth of damages, my back and neck are injured, I have medical bills...what rights do I have?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


