Maryland  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/30/11, 5:10 pm

Legal Question


Last week i had a construction company block off the entrance to my business for a full day, and the subsequent days (5) my driveway was cut off in half. I was never notified in advance of the pending work in anyway. My business signs were clearly visible for all.

I have a bridal shop business and i am thinking of filing a claim for loss of business. Do i have a case?

Thanks.

Thony Anyiam


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search