Utah | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Two weeks ago my wife's two children and One's wife moved her things out of my mobile home, which was fine.
I was under a restraining order so I could not see what was being packed into the moving van.
When I regained access to my home, it had been literally robbed of many of my things.
My desk had been emptied of important papers. Even my Christmas lights which were worth many hundreds of dollars were taken.
Most storage bins which were under the mobile home were taken.
Towels, silverware, pots and pans were all gone,
Is there any way to recover these stolen items?
They were taken to Texas.


