Minnesota  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/21/12, 1:54 pm

to whome it may concern my brother use to live in mn he has two daughters there and he now live's in cleveland ohio he recently recieved a letter from child serveces stateing to contact them long story short his 2yr is in the hospital in criticle condition and his 3yr old is placed in foster care so he made a trip there to get in touch with the hospital ect, the mother and boy friend has been abuseing the two girls and under investigation since april he wants custady and they are conciderin him but he wamts his 3yr old home with him what can we do now and next to get this ball rolling we dont know whereil to start we need an atturny but no funds for one please help! my ema

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search