Texas | Family Law
6/05/11, 11:03 pm
Legal Question
my wife crossed state lines with my daughter what can i do
my wife crossed state lines with my daughter what can i do
|
Read More Answered By: Fran Brochstein |
She has done nothing illegal.
You can file for divorce. |
|
Read More Answered By: Bob Leonard |
And if you file for divorce, the court will determine who the child primarily lives with what restrictions there are on travel. Until then, the two of you have equal rights concerning the child. |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1632
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-19
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 651
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-04
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
► I recently had a paternity test done and it turns out that my 'father' is not my...
► If divorce papers are drawn up and signed by a judge and the divorce is now legal...
► My husband and I are currently in the middle of a contested divorce (he committed...
► If divorce grounds are based on adultery (and therefore "at fault"), does...
► Can i leave with my children ? getting divorce but nothing filed yet?
► My gf is an illegal resident of the country she has a child with an american citizen...
► Can i change my phone number if the non custodial parents visitation rights were...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press