California | Immigration Law
Legal Question
My wife filed a i-130 for me on april 30, 2001, she is a permanent resident. I got a notice of action that they receive the documents a few months later. They send me an approval notice on August 15 2005, but I didint received it, I had moved and forgot to change my address. I don't know what to do now can you please help me. I called and they told me that i have to file a form i-824 to get a duplicate, Do I need that approval notice or can I file the next forms.


