Illinois  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
5/14/11, 3:33 pm

Legal Question


Ex wife fraudulently signed my signature to get internet service provider to pass ownership of all my emails to her. Used this information to access my email and then suspend it. By having my email, she had access to financial, legal, personal information on the web. She also put in jeopardy finding a job, communication about child support and visitation. The potential damage is extensive.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search