Pakistan  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/07/12, 1:35 am

Legal Question


My wife gt khullah one year back with my 3 year son.My wife has kept all the dowry articles in her bank worth RS 1 million.I have filed the case that she has kept the jewellary in the bank but dont have any proof except receipts of jewellary at the time of buying.

Please help me whats the best way to get out of this sceniaro.She also didnot return the Haq mehr till to date as tehre are also no orders of returning the Haq mehr.To my knowledge It is mandatory for wife to return the Haq mehr.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search