Florida | Family Law
1/28/12, 6:27 am
Legal Question
My wife is trying to kick me out of the House.. if I leave now will that count against me in the divorce???
My wife is trying to kick me out of the House.. if I leave now will that count against me in the divorce???
|
Read More Answered By: Gregory Buckley |
She can not force you to leave the house. If you can show the court that you did not feel comfortable living in the house with your soon-to-be ex, it will not necessarily count against you. |
|
Read More Answered By: David Slater |
no |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7775
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL
Questions Answered: 4585
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2849
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 816
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 709
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-24
► My husband's niece wants us to take temporary custody of her children. They live in...
► Can she move our kid out of the state if i dont want her to?
► My wife and i are seperated and planning divorce. i work and earn approx. 29,000...
► I am 19 years old and my boyfriend and I are expecting a baby in April. I would like...
► This is a Child upport question. I have two job(full time and partime). Child...
► My former wife has filed a Supplemental Complaint for Modification in Florida where...
► I am a non relative carer for two children. recently they were removed from my home...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press