India  |  Technology Law

question bubble
11/04/11, 6:41 am

Legal Question


my ex wife made fun of me before taking divorce she had a affair with one boy and daily they both chat on net and my wife before taking divorce she mention on face book account as a engage well she is married with me at that time .later she took divorce from me in this case shall i book diferrmation case against her and her new husband because they both insulted me on internet i have proof of face book account profile .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search