You'll be pursuing the lawful permanent residency application in conjunction with the K-3 spouse visa.
My legal fee is $950 and you may find a detailed description of the process as well as my services here:
http://www.msclaw.com/K_3_Spousal_Visa/Why_choose_MSC_AssociatesK3.html
You may contact me via e-mail or telephone for a free consultation to discuss this matter in greater detail. Please contact me via e-mail at info (at) msclaw.com or by calling any of my offices. I represent individuals, couples and businesses located throughout the United States on U.S. Immigration, Naturalization, and Consular Processing matters.
You may also view our web site at http://www.msclaw.com to access a wide variety of free resources on the U.S. immigration process as well as detailed information about the legal services offered by the Law Offices of Michael S. Cho.
Regards,
Michael S. Cho
Attorney & Counselor at Law
10940 Wilshire Boulevard, 16th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90024
Phone: 323.238.4620
Fax: 323.345.5477
Internet: http://www.msclaw.com
San Francisco Office
225 Bush Street, 16th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415.449.1974
Fax: 323.345.5477
San Diego Office
8880 Rio San Diego Drive
Rio Vista Tower, 8th Floor
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619.866.5970
Fax: 323.345.5477