Florida | Family Law
Legal Question
my wife and i are married for 6 but have been separated for 5 years i put myself on child support because she kept asking for more money(I'm in the military). i have tried to work things out with her but it is just not working because she had another kid by another man. My kids live with me but she is still getting child support. i am filing for a divorce this week. Ive been contacting child support in texas and they will not take me off child support i live in florida. What do i do?


