Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/06/11, 11:34 am

Legal Question


My wife and I are separated for a month now. I don't see any hope of reconciliation with her. She is now living separately with my two minor daughters and refuse to allow me to visit my two daughters. I'm thinking of filing a legal separation first before I file for divorce. Is that a good idea? Is it better to just file for divorce and forego the legal separation process? Pls. advice.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search