California  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/23/12, 9:31 pm

My wife and I have sign a agreement to divorce! She since has moved out 3 weeks ago she signed over ther house in that agreement ! Now she wants a key and want stuff from the house to start problems ! What r my rights?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search