Ohio  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/28/11, 9:25 am

Legal Question


My wife, son and myself were involved in a hit and run accident. They caught the person who hit us, but he has no insurance. I have uninsured motorist so my insurance company told me I am entitled to pain and suffering. My wife and son were taken to the hospital by ambulance, my son feels ok but my wife still has neck soreness and stiffness. The insurer said my son is entitled to 500 to 750 dollars because of his situation. Is that accurate or am I being taken advantage of?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search