Indiana | Construction Law
Legal Question
both me and my wife is being sued in small claim court. can we send a lawyer and stay home?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
No. A lawyer cannot testify so you need to be in court if there is an evidentiary hearing. |
Top Attorneys in IN
Law Offices of David DuMond
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Davis Law Office
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Bator Redman & Shive
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-23
Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
rubino ruman crosmer smith and sersic
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 113
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-23
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Mercer Belanger, P.C.
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-22
Law Office of Renee M. Babcoke
Miller Beach, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Cassiday Schade LLP
Libertyville, IL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


