California | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Do my wife and myself have a wrongful death or negligence case?
my stepson was eighteen years old living with a couple in there home.they knew or should have known before inviting him to live with them that he had a history of suicide attempts. this couple departed for vacation and left a
loaded firearm/ handgun unsecured with no trigger locks or in a gun safe.
my stepson had knowledge of the location of said firearm and took it to the back yard of there residences and shot himself in the head with said unsecured firearm.


