Indiana | Consumer Law
Legal Question
I had my ex wife's phone number blocked from my and my children's cell phones. She was calling all of our phones 20+ times a day, at all hours. We are in the state of Indiana, and use Verizon wireless's services. We blocked the number under Verizon's no spam option, which enables us to block up to five numbers for 90 days. She was able to call Verizon, and get her number unblocked from my account. What can I do? Aside from changing my phone number? Do I have any legal standing here to sue her, or the phone company?


