Ohio  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
12/29/11, 10:07 am

Legal Question


There is a will for a deceased person that list 2 people to have her real estate worth about $5000. There was a transfer on death filed for these 2 people to have the home. Does this will need to go thru probate? The funeral has already passed, the rest of the estate goes to these 2 people also. The executrix does not get anything and wants to waive having to execute the will. Nothing else on the will but for 2 people to get what they want out the house and that has been done already What do we do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search