California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/06/12, 8:03 pm

Legal Question


Will i get jail time on a plea deal i took ?I plea guilty to 2 counts mistemeanors and got 3 year probation,but on the plea they ask for money up front and restitution! I could pay restitution but i dont have all the money they want and my court date is soon what can i do?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search