India | Education Law
Legal Question
what will be legal opinion if i had given exam
hello sir,
I filled examination form through on line system in November 2010 and deposited requisite fee in college. Subsequently I received Admit Card/Roll Number and appeared in examination in December 2010.
Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar declared result online on 4th March 2011 and I have been awarded Pass in MATH-3 paper. Subsequently Gazette and Detail Marks Card was received by college on 18th March 2011 and 25th March 2011 respectively. After receiving DMC and NOC from college to Punjab Technical University (PTU) for issue of Degree Certificate.
My known contacted concerned branch of PTU to issue Degree Certificate. They denied to issue with remarks that candidate has completed session in May 2010. The chance of dec 2010 is given him wrong by university
so sir plz tell me what will be legal opinion say
Thanks and regards
abhishek verma
+919041216675


