Kansas  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/18/12, 11:17 pm

Hello, I was wondering if you were not born in the United States, but you came at a very young age and were given a social security number when you first entered school is that social security number valid at all outside of school?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search