Kentucky | Family Law
Legal Question
I'm just wondering when it comes to child custody I know the women most likely will win. I have a 8 month old son with my ex girlfriend that I hardly see I play ball overseas all I ask is for her to call me on skype so I can see him its like I have to beg for her to do that I don't ask her for anything I send her money for him every month I just spent close to 800 dollars on him for christmas I do right by my son he's my world but because her feelings towards me I only get to see my son when she gets ready and when she does call its a quick 3 to 5 min call just so she can say she called what can I do becausee she always thinks she's in control when it comes to my son I shouldn't have to beg her to see him it should be something she wants to do what can I do to stop her controlling ways when it comes to my son?


