Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Iowa

I was wondering how long the jail time is for a juvenile who smokes weed & gets caught? I want to call the cops on these 2 kids who I know for sure do it. But I wanna know how long the jail time is

Asked on 6/08/12, 9:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I have no idea.

Read more
6/09/12, 9:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now