Maryland | Family Law
Legal Question
I was wondering if my parents could kick out my oldest half-brother [29,we share the same father] from my parent's house. He moved in with my older sister about two years ago after his mother died and caused nothing but trouble. He is incredibly argumentative and confrontational and has physically abused my younger brother on several occasions. In addition, he has been verbally abusive to everyone in our house in at least twice. Due to his horrid personality, he just denies everything that has happened. He doesn't pay rent but, he has a full time job and pays for his own food and clothes. I know [and my parents would know too] he won't move out even if both of my parents asked him so is there any way legally to kick him out? [I live in MD]


