California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
6/30/11, 4:42 pm

Legal Question


I was wondering if I might have a workmans comp case...I have been doing the job I do for over 10yrs now ..I am Veterinary Technician/Surgical Assistant and right now I am no longer employed at the moment.I have been experiencing extremly bad pain in my left arm from my shoulder to my hand,including bouts of numbness also in my hand and arm. I just recently went to the ER cuz I could not take it anymore they did a MRI and the Dr has diagnoised me with carpel tunnel; he is saying I need surgery. Anyway a friend suggested that I might see if I had a case or not so here I am....Thank you for your time.......Karen A Rebmann


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search