California  |  Disability Law

question bubble
1/14/11, 12:36 pm

Legal Question


hello , i work for bank of america as security however i am disabled due to many medical conditions. i parked in tbe handicap parking and put my handicap placard up ,and on december 24th 2010 the branch manager told my captain that im not allowed to park in the handicap parking its for the customers . my ququestion is due i have any legal recourse? and are they allowed to do that even though im an employee?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search