Illinois  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
9/09/11, 4:53 pm

Legal Question


I work for Clarke Mosquito and drive a company small pick-up truck. I was notified by them of a red light camera violation (illegal right turn on red) and they are paying the 100 dollar fine. They are taking the 100 dollars from my paycheck. Am I not being denied due process by not being able to contest the ticket? Clarke pays for all tickets themselves except red light camera and parking violations. Thank You.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search