Virginia  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/18/12, 9:28 am

I work for a company and signed a contract when hired that limited the amount of drive time and mileage I could be asked to go from my home. They are now telling me I have to go outside that area. Do I have any recourse?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search