Illinois  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
1/25/12, 2:11 pm

Legal Question


I work for a company that is not union. I am 38 yr old male,welder. i have been at this company for 18 yrs now. when I turnd 35 I had a heart attack and a stint was put in. now at 38 I have an enlarged aortic valve. this company insists on working the welders 12 hrs a day 5 to 6 days manditory a week. I have been sick from this and missed work. they say they will fire me if i dont works all those hrs. what can I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search