Illinois  |  Business Law

question bubble
12/01/11, 11:23 pm

Legal Question


We did some work for a customer and they told us that because of the job we did, they could not

have another part of their project completed. They had their Attorney send us a letter, and we in turn

sent him (their attorney) a letter back requesting additional information. After one month went by without us hearing back from their attorney, we sent the attorney another letter. It has almost been another month and I still have not heard back from their attorney. Should I call their attorney, or send a third letter?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search