Georgia  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/06/12, 3:14 pm

I work in inside sales. My paycheck specifies a specific pay for 40 hours/week. My boss is now requiring me to work 55 hours/week with no change in pay. Does federal law require I be paid overtime? I work in Georgia.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

185 Answers given in the last few hours.

7579 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search