Florida  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/29/11, 6:47 am

Legal Question


I work for an investment banking firm and have a client who has passed away. I am getting harrassing phone calls from another financial advisor in MN the clients home state. He says hes calling on behalf of the clients family and , wants information on this client however i will not give it to him until he provides proper documentation. Does he need a power of attorney or any other types of forms?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search