California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
9/15/11, 8:01 pm

Legal Question


I have been out of work for 20 months on a denied work comp claim and my employer has now terminated me when I was found totally disabled by soc sec. Can they do this without informing me?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search